FIFA 18 Maintenance Times – Complete and Updated List

FIFA 18 Maintenance Times - FIFA 18 Servers Status & FUT Downtimes

 
 

Is FIFA 18 down? Check our complete and updated list of all FIFA 18 Maintenance Times and take a look to the FIFA 18 servers status. Find out when it will not be possible to play FIFA 18 and FUT 18 due to a schedule maintenance.

 

This page is updated every time it is announced a new maintenance.
You can access this page on the top bar navigation: Live – Maintenance Times

 
 
QUICK ACCESS
FIFA 18 MAINTENANCE TIMES | SERVERS STATUS


 
 
 
FIFA 18 MAINTENANCE TIMES
Services Offline: 🔴 FIFA | 🔵 FUT | ⚫ Web App | ⚪ Other

 
🔴 MAINTENANCE 2 | 11/10/2017 | 30 MINUTES | PS4, XB1, PC, PS3, XB360
MAINTENANCE 1 | 15/09/2017 | 4 DAYS | PS4, XB1, PC, PS3, XB360
 
 
 

FIFA 18 Maintenance Times

Electronic Arts is the only responsible for the FIFA 18 maintenance downtimes

 
 

Complete List of FIFA 18 Maintenance Times

MAINTENANCE #2

START
🇬🇧 11/10/2017 (Wed) 5:00 am GMT (UCT +0)
🇺🇸 11/10/2017 (Wed) 12:00 am EST (UCT -5)
🇺🇸 10/10/2017 (Tue) 9:00 pm PST (UCT -8)

END
🇬🇧 11/10/2017 (Wed) 5:30 am GMT (UCT +0)
🇺🇸 11/10/2017 (Wed) 12:30 am EST (UCT -5)
🇺🇸 10/10/2017 (Tue) 9:30 pm PST (UCT -8)

ESTIMATED DURATION
30 minutes

PLATFORMS
Playstation 4, Playstation 3, XBox One, XBox 360 and PC

SERVICES OFFLINE
All

OTHER GAME MODES
Not Working

IMPROVEMENTS
Added back the guest mode to FUT online seasons and FUT Online Draft



 
 
Complete List of FIFA 18 Maintenance Times

MAINTENANCE #1

START
🇬🇧 15/09/2017 (Fri) -pm GMT (UCT +0)
🇺🇸 15/09/2017 (Fri) -pm EST (UCT -5)
🇺🇸 15/09/2017 (Fri) -pm PST (UCT -8)

END
🇬🇧 19/09/2017 (Tue) -pm GMT (UCT +0)
🇺🇸 19/09/2017 (Tue) -pm EST (UCT -5)
🇺🇸 19/09/2017 (Tue) -pm PST (UCT -8)

ESTIMATED DURATION
4 days

PLATFORMS
Playstation 4, Playstation 3, XBox One, XBox 360 and PC

SERVICES OFFLINE
Web App

OTHER GAME MODES
Working

IMPROVEMENTS
Not announced



 
 
 

Servers Status

Consoles and EA servers status
 

You can’t play FIFA 18 but there is no scheduled maintenance? Maybe the servers are down. Hopefully, you can check yourself, anytime you want, if the servers are running without problems or not.

 
 

EA SERVERS
PC Game | Playstation 4 | Playstation 3 | XBox One | XBox 360

Complete List of FIFA 18 Maintenance Times
 

Follow these steps to check the EA servers status:

1️⃣ Click here
2️⃣ Click on ‘server status‘
3️⃣ Check if the server of your console is working or not.

 
 
 
 
 

XBOX SERVERS
XBox One | XBox 360

Complete List of FIFA 18 Maintenance Times
 

Follow these steps to check the Microsoft XBox servers status:

1️⃣ Go to this page
2️⃣ Check if the server is ‘normal’ in ‘games’.

 
 
 
 
 

PLAYSTATION SERVERS
Playstation 4 | Playstation 3

FIFA 18 Maintenance Times
 

Follow these steps to check the Sony Playstation servers status:

1️⃣ Go to this page
2️⃣ Check if ‘games and social networks’ are green.

 
 
 
 

FIFA Maintenances of previous years:
FIFA 17 | FIFA 16 | FIFA 15 | FIFA 14

 
 
 

SHARE
Born in the late 70s, Rodrigo Lopes is a video game enthusiast. He started on the old ZX Spectrum 48k and has played every FIFA game to present day. He is an engineer, that also writes about FIFA games on another popular website. Rodrigo is an Ultimate Team expert, he loves football and is a huge Benfica fan. He has influenced thousands of FIFA gaming fans with his cutting edge insights and scientific level approach to writing about FIFA gaming modes. Join him on Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
2500
wpDiscuz