FIFA 19 Maintenance Times – Complete and Updated List

FIFA 19 Maintenance Times - Complete and Updated List

 

Is FIFA 19 down? Check our complete and updated list of all FIFA 19 Maintenance Times and take a look to the FIFA 19 servers status. Find out when it will not be possible to play FIFA 19 and FUT 19 due to a schedule maintenance.

 

This page is updated every time it is announced a new maintenance.
You can access this page on the top bar navigation: Live – Maintenance Times

 
 
QUICK ACCESS
FIFA 19 MAINTENANCE TIMES | SERVERS STATUS


 
 
 
FIFA 19 MAINTENANCE TIMES
Services Offline: 🔴 FIFA | 🔵 FUT | ⚫ Web App | ⚪ Other

 
MAINTENANCE 1 | 14/09/2018 | 4 DAYS | PS4, XB1, PC, PS3, XB360
 
 
 

FIFA 19 Maintenance Times

Electronic Arts is the only responsible for the FIFA 19 maintenance downtimes

 
 

Complete List of FIFA 19 Maintenance Times

MAINTENANCE #1

START
🇬🇧 14/09/2018 (Fri) 10pm BST (UCT +1)
🇺🇸 14/09/2018 (Fri) 5pm EDT (UCT -4)
🇺🇸 14/09/2018 (Fri) 2pm PDT (UCT -7)

END
🇬🇧 19/09/2018 (Wed) 10pm BST (UCT +1)
🇺🇸 19/09/2018 (Wed) 5pm EDT (UCT -4)
🇺🇸 19/09/2018 (Wed) 3pm PDT (UCT -7)

⏲️ ESTIMATED DURATION
5 days

🎮 PLATFORMS
Playstation 4, XBox One and PC

🔌 SERVICES OFFLINE
Web App

🕹️ OTHER GAME MODES
Working

⚙️ IMPROVEMENTS
Preparing for the Web App for FIFA 19



 
 
 

Servers Status

Consoles and EA servers status
 

You can’t play FIFA 19 but there is no scheduled maintenance? Maybe the servers are down. Hopefully, you can check yourself, anytime you want, if the servers are running without problems or not.

 
 

EA SERVERS
PC Game | Playstation 4 | XBox One

Complete List of FIFA 19 Maintenance Times
 

Follow these steps to check the EA servers status:

1 Click here
2 Click on ‘server status‘
3 Check if the server of your console is working or not.

 
 
 
 
 

XBOX SERVERS
XBox One | XBox 360

Complete List of FIFA 19 Maintenance Times
 

Follow these steps to check the Microsoft XBox servers status:

1 Go to this page
2 Check if the server is ‘normal’ in ‘games’.

 
 
 
 
 

PLAYSTATION SERVERS
Playstation 4 | Playstation 3

FIFA 19 Maintenance Times
 

Follow these steps to check the Sony Playstation servers status:

1 Go to this page
2 Check if ‘games and social networks’ are green.

Born in the late 70s, Rodrigo Lopes is a video game enthusiast. He started on the old ZX Spectrum 48k and has played every FIFA game to present day. He is an engineer, that also writes about FIFA games on another popular website. Rodrigo is an Ultimate Team expert, he loves football and is a huge Benfica fan. He has influenced thousands of FIFA gaming fans with his cutting edge insights and scientific level approach to writing about FIFA gaming modes. Join him on Google Plus.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here