Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times

Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times

 
 

Is FIFA 16 down ? Check our complete list of all FIFA 16 Maintenance Times.
Find out when it will not be possible to play FIFA 16 and FUT 16 due to a schedule maintenance.

 
 
 

This page is updated every time it is announced a new maintenance.
You can access this page on the top bar navigation: Live – Maintenance Times


 

EA Sports is the only responsible by the maintenance times.
The only thing that FIFA U Team does is to publish the list of the scheduled FIFA 16 maintenance times.


 
 
 
 

Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times

 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 31/08/2016 4:00am UK
30/08/2016 8:00pm PT
End: 31/08/2016 8:00am UK
31/08/2016 12:00am PT
Estimated Duration: 4 hours

Platforms: Playstation 3, Playstation 4, XBox 360, XBox One and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 02/08/2016 5:00am UK
01/08/2016 09:00pm PT
End: 02/08/2016 8:30am UK
02/08/2016 12:30am PT
Estimated Duration: 3.5 hours

Platforms: Playstation 3, Playstation 4, XBox 360, XBox One and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 29/07/2016 7:00am UK
28/07/2016 11:00pm PT
End: 29/07/2016 10:00am UK
29/07/2016 02:00am PT
Estimated Duration: 3 hours

Platforms: Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 26/07/2016 8:00am UK
26/07/2016 12:00am PT
End: 26/07/2016 10:00am UK
26/07/2016 02:00am PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 20/07/2016 6:30am UK
19/07/2016 10:30pm PT
End: 20/07/2016 9:30am UK
20/07/2016 01:30am PT
Estimated Duration: 3 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 19/07/2016 6:30am UK
18/07/2016 10:30pm PT
End: 19/07/2016 9:30am UK
19/07/2016 01:30am PT
Estimated Duration: 3 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 15/07/2016 6:00am UK
14/07/2016 10:00pm PT
End: 15/07/2016 10:00am UK
15/07/2016 02:00am PT
Estimated Duration: 4 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 14/07/2016 6:30am UK
13/07/2016 10:30pm PT
End: 14/07/2016 7:00am UK
13/07/2016 11:00am PT
Estimated Duration: 30 minutes

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: All for PS4 and match creation for other platforms
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 12/07/2016 8:00am UK
12/07/2016 12:00am PT
End: 12/07/2016 10:00am UK
12/07/2016 2:00am PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FIFA Points purchase
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 05/07/2016 7:00am UK
04/07/2016 11:00pm PT
End: 05/07/2016 10:00am UK
05/07/2016 2:00am PT
Estimated Duration: 3 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 20/06/2016 6:00am UK
19/06/2016 11:00pm PT
End: 20/06/2016 11:00am UK
20/06/2016 4:00am PT
Estimated Duration: 5 hours

Platforms: PC
Services Offline: FIFA Points purchase
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 26/04/2016 7:30am UK
25/04/2016 11:30pm PT
End: 26/04/2016 1:30pm UK
26/04/2016 5:30am PT
Estimated Duration: 5 hours + 1 hour + 1,5 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 07/04/2016 6am UK
06/04/2016 10pm PT
End: 07/04/2016 12pm UK
07/04/2016 4am PT
Estimated Duration: 6 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, PLaystation 4, PC and Mobile
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 02/04/2016 7am UK
01/04/2016 11pm PT
End: 02/04/2016 9am UK
01/04/2016 1am PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: XBox 360, XBox One, Playstation 3, PLaystation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 29/03/2016 8am UK
29/03/2016 12am PT
End: 29/03/2016 9am UK
29/03/2016 1am PT
Estimated Duration: 1 hour

Platforms: XBox 360
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 10/03/2016 6am UK
09/03/2016 10pm PT
End: 10/03/2016 8am UK
10/03/2016 12am PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: XBox One, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 23/02/2016 6am UK
22/02/2016 10pm PT
End: 23/02/2016 7am UK
22/02/2016 11pm PT
Estimated Duration: 1 hour

Platforms: XBox One, Playstation 4 and PC
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 20/02/2016 7am UK
19/02/2016 11pm PT
End: 20/02/2016 12pm UK
20/02/2016 7am PT
Estimated Duration: 5 hours

Platforms: All
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced
Other Notes: Once maintenance is completed any users who were experiencing FUT connection issues today will need to play a match to resolve that issue

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 13/02/2016 6am UK
12/02/2016 10pm PT
End: 13/02/2016 6:30am UK
12/02/2016 10:30am PT
Estimated Duration: 30 minutes

Platforms: Playstation 4
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 03/02/2016 3am UK
02/02/2016 9pm PT
End: 03/02/2016 6am UK
03/02/2016 12am PT
Estimated Duration: 3 hours

Platforms: All
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 19/01/2016 7pm UK
18/01/2016 11pm PT
End: 19/01/2016 9pm UK
19/01/2016 1am PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: All
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 23/12/2015 9pm UK
23/12/2015 1pm PT
End: 23/12/2015 11pm UK
23/12/2015 3pm PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: PC, Playstation 3 and Playstation 4
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 22/12/2015 8:30am UK
22/12/2015 0:30am PT
End: 22/12/2015 10:30am UK
22/12/2015 2:30am PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: PC, Playstation 3 and Playstation 4
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 18/12/2015 7am UK
17/12/2015 11pm PT
End: 18/12/2015 12am UK
18/12/2015 4am PT
Estimated Duration: 5 hours

Platforms: All
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 08/12/2015 7am UK
07/12/2015 11pm PT
End: 08/12/2015 10am UK
08/12/2015 2am PT
Estimated Duration: 3 hours

Platforms: All
Services Offline: FUT
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 14/11/2015 9:30am UK
13/11/2015 1:30am PT
End: 14/11/2015 11:30am UK
13/11/2015 3:30pm PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: PC, PS3 and PS4
Services Offline: All
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 01/11/2015 8pm UK
02/11/2015 1pm PT
End: 02/11/2015 1am UK
02/11/2015 6pm PT
Estimated Duration: 5 hours

Platforms: All
Services Offline: All
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 26/10/2015 7am UK
26/10/2015 12am PT
End: 26/10/2015 12pm UK
26/10/2015 5am PT
Estimated Duration: 5 hours

Platforms: All
Services Offline: All
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″]Complete List of FIFA 16 Maintenance Times
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Start: 06/10/2015 4am UK
05/10/2015 8pm PT
End: 06/10/2015 6am UK
05/10/2015 10pm PT
Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Platforms: XBox 360 and XBox One
Services Offline: All
Other Game Modes: Working
Improvements: Not announced

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

To limit the amount of players that are in the middle of a FUT match when maintenance starts, EA prevent new FUT matches from starting on the appropriate platforms approximately 30 minutes before the maintenance begins. They are doing this to prevent players from starting matches that would not have a chance to finish before the maintenance starts.

Players that are already in a match will be unaffected and should be able to complete their matches within the 30-minute window. When the maintenance is complete, you will be able to find and start a match creation once again.
 
 
 
 
 
 

7 COMMENTS

  1. When I go on ultimate team it says we are sorry but there has been an error connecting to fifa 16 ultimate team you will be sent to the fifa 16 main menu. This has been happening for about 9 days now. Please help me find a way to fix this

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here