FIFA 20 Maintenance Times – Complete and Updated List

FIFA 20 Maintenance Times - Complete and Updated List

Is FIFA 20 down? Take a look at our complete and updated list of all FIFA 20 Maintenance Times and at the FIFA 20 servers status. Find out when it won’t be possible to play FIFA 20 and FUT 20 due to schedule maintenance.

 

This page is updated every time it is announced a new maintenance.
You can access this page on the top bar navigation: Live – Maintenance Times

 
QUICK ACCESS
FIFA 20 MAINTENANCE TIMES | SERVERS STATUS


 
FIFA 20 MAINTENANCE TIMES
Services Offline: 🔴 FIFA | 🔵 FUT | ⚫ Web App | ⚪ Other

 
MAINTENANCE 1 | 13/09/2019 | 4 DAYS | PS4, XB1, PC
 
 
 

FIFA 20 Maintenance Times

Electronic Arts is the only responsible for the FIFA 20 maintenance downtimes

 
 

Complete List of FIFA 20 Maintenance Times

MAINTENANCE #1

START (estimated)
🇬🇧 13/09/2019 (Fri) 10pm BST (UCT +1)
🇺🇸 13/09/2019 (Fri) 5pm EDT (UCT -4)
🇺🇸 13/09/2019 (Fri) 2pm PDT (UCT -7)

END (estimated)
🇬🇧 18/09/2019 (Wed) 10pm BST (UCT +1)
🇺🇸 18/09/2019 (Wed) 5pm EDT (UCT -4)
🇺🇸 18/09/2019 (Wed) 3pm PDT (UCT -7)

⏲️ ESTIMATED DURATION
5 days

🎮 PLATFORMS
PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC

🔌 SERVICES OFFLINE
Web App

🕹️ OTHER GAME MODES
Working

⚙️ IMPROVEMENTS
Preparing for the FIFA 20 Web App release


 
 
 

Servers Status

Consoles and EA servers status

You can’t play FIFA 20 but there is no scheduled maintenance? Maybe the servers are down. Hopefully, you can check yourself, anytime you want, if the servers are running without problems or not.

 

EA SERVERS
PC Game | PlayStation 4 | Xbox One

Complete List of FIFA 20 Maintenance Times

Follow these steps to check the EA servers status:

1 Click here
2 Click on ‘server status‘
3 Check if the server of your console is working or not.

 
 
 

XBOX SERVERS
Xbox One | Xbox 360

Complete List of FIFA 20 Maintenance Times

Follow these steps to check the Microsoft XBox servers status:

1 Go to this page
2 Check if the server is ‘normal’ in ‘games’.

 
 
 

PLAYSTATION SERVERS
PlayStation 4 | PlayStation 3

FIFA 20 Maintenance Times

Follow these steps to check the Sony Playstation servers status:

1 Go to this page
2 Check if ‘games and social networks’ are green.

 

Born in the late 70s, Rodrigo Lopes is a video game enthusiast. He started on the old ZX Spectrum 48k and has played every FIFA game to present day. He is an engineer, that also writes about FIFA games on another popular website. Rodrigo is an Ultimate Team expert, he loves football and is a huge Benfica fan. He has influenced thousands of FIFA gaming fans with his cutting edge insights and scientific level approach to writing about FIFA gaming modes. Join him on Google Plus.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here