FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

 

Are you looking for FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards? You are in the right place. We publish in this always updated page, all the prizes you can earn in this new FUT game mode.

Compete and earn rewards in the all-new single player Squad Battles. Take on other squads from the FUT community, to earn rewards and move up the leaderboards. In the Featured Squad Battle, you can also challenge the squads of football players, pro FIFA players and celebrities to test your skills and build your team.

 
WEEK
SEPTEMBER | 1 | 2
OCTOBER | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
NOVEMBER | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
DECEMBER | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
JANUARY | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
FEBRUARY | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24
MARÇH | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
APRIL | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
MAY | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37
JUNE | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41
JULY | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46
AUGUST | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50

 
 

You can access this page on the top bar navigation: Live > Squad Battles > Rewards
If you wan to know more about FIFA 18 Squad Battles, don’t miss our guide

 
 

FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards

What you can win in each week
 

Squad Battles is a game mode within FIFA 18 Ultimate Team that rewards the best single players with amazing prizes. This page is your only stop for FIFA 18 Squad Battles rewards.

The rewards are delivered every week, as soon as the event ends, on Mondays, at midnight GMT. The cards from the packs are tradeable, which means that you can sell them in the transfer market if you wish. You don’t need to open the packs in the week they are assigned to you. They can be stored to be opened later. They don’t expire.

From Monday to Saturday, you can play up to four matches per day. On the weekend, you can play up to four matches every 8 hours. It means that, in a full week, you have a total of 45 matches to play, including the features squad match. The more wins you get, the better you will rank.


 
 
 

Week 1 to Week 41

ROUND 1 🕰️ 21/09/2017 (Thu) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 20/09/2017 (Wed) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 2 🕰️ 25/09/2017 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 24/09/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 3 🕰️ 02/10/2017 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 01/10/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 4 🕰️ 09/10/2017 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 08/10/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 5 🕰️ 16/10/2017 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 15/10/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 6 🕰️ 23/10/2017 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 22/10/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 7 🕰️ 30/10/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 29/10/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 8 🕰️ 06/11/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 05/11/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 9 🕰️ 13/11/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 12/11/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 10 🕰️ 20/11/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 19/11/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 11 🕰️ 27/11/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 26/11/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 12 🕰️ 04/12/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 03/12/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 13 🕰️ 11/12/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 10/12/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 14 🕰️ 18/12/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 17/12/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 15 🕰️ 25/12/2017 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 24/12/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 16 🕰️ 01/01/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 31/12/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 17 🕰️ 08/01/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 07/01/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 18 🕰️ 15/01/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 14/01/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 19 🕰️ 22/01/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 21/01/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 20 🕰️ 29/01/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 28/01/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 21 🕰️ 05/02/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 04/02/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 22 🕰️ 12/02/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 11/02/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 23 🕰️ 19/02/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 18/02/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 24 🕰️ 26/02/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 25/02/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 25 🕰️ 05/03/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 04/03/2017 (Sun) 07:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -5)
ROUND 26 🕰️ 12/03/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 11/03/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 27 🕰️ 19/03/2018 (Mon) 12:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +0) | 18/03/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 28 🕰️ 26/03/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 25/03/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 29 🕰️ 02/04/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 01/04/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 30 🕰️ 09/04/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 08/04/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 31 🕰️ 16/04/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 15/04/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 32 🕰️ 23/04/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 22/04/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 33 🕰️ 30/04/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 29/04/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 34 🕰️ 07/05/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 06/05/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 35 🕰️ 14/05/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 13/05/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 36 🕰️ 21/05/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 20/05/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 37 🕰️ 28/05/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 27/05/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 38 🕰️ 04/06/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 03/06/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 39 🕰️ 11/06/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 10/06/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 40 🕰️ 18/06/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 17/06/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
ROUND 41 🕰️ 25/06/2018 (Mon) 01:00am 🇬🇧 GMT (UTC +1) | 24/06/2017 (Sun) 08:00pm 🇺🇸🇨🇦 EST (UTC -4)
 


 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

BRONZE 3

🎴 2 x Premium Loan Player Packs

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 61
XBox One 72
Origin 101


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

BRONZE 2

🎴 1 x Ultimate Loan Player Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 1,401
XBox One 1,401
Origin 1,465


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

BRONZE 1

💰 1,150 coins
🎴 1 x Silver Pack
🎴 1 x Gold Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 1,701
XBox One 1,673
Origin 1,889


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

SILVER 3

💰 2,000 coins
🎴 2 x Gold Packs

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 2,427
XBox One 2,298
Origin 2,931


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

SILVER 2

💰 4,850 coins
🎴 2 x Gold Packs
🎴 1 x Premium Gold Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 5,003
XBox One 4,660
Origin 6,202


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

SILVER 1

💰 10,900 coins
🎴 2 x Premium Gold Packs
🎴 1 x Gold Packs

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 8,658
XBox One 8,070
Origin 10,885


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

GOLD 3

💰 12,000 coins
🎴 2 x Jumbo Premium Gold Packs
Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 13,257
XBox One 12,395
Origin 16,715


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

GOLD 2

💰 13,000 coins
🎴 1 x Premium Gold Players Pack
🎴 1 x Jumbo Premium Gold Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 19,667
XBox One 18,493
Origin 24,565


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

GOLD 1

💰 12,400 coins
🎴 1 x Premium Gold Players Pack
🎴 2 x Jumbo Premium Gold Packs

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 31,681
XBox One 30,218
Origin 38,146


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

ELITE 3

💰 20,800 coins
🎴 1 x Jumbo Premium Gold Pack
🎴 1 x Premium Gold Players Pack
🎴 1 x Rare Gold Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 42,545
XBox One 41,078
Origin 50,679


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

ELITE 2

💰 25,200 coins
🎴 2 x Mega Packs

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 57,001
XBox One 55,647
Origin 67,160


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

ELITE 1

💰 39,800 coins
🎴 2 x Mega Packs

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 77,932
XBox One 77,816
Origin 86,527


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

RANK 51-100

💰 65,000 coins
🎴 2 x Mega Packs
🎴 1 x Rare Players Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 115,224
XBox One 113,724
Origin 111,225


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

RANK 21-50

💰 65,000 coins
🎴 2 x Mega Packs
🎴 1 x Jumbo Rare Players Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 117,097
XBox One 116,040
Origin 119,074


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

RANK 11-20

💰 75,000 coins
🎴 2 x Rare Players Packs
🎴 1 x Jumbo Rare Players Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 119,086
XBox One 118,185
Origin 127,528


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

RANK 2-10

💰 87,500 coins
🎴 2 x Rare Players Packs
🎴 1 x Ultimate Pack

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 120,654
XBox One 119,414
Origin 134,330


 
 

 
FIFA 18 Squad Battles Rewards for FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

RANK 1

💰 100,000 coins
🎴 2 x Rare Mega Packs
🎴 2 x Ultimate Packs

Minimum Points Required
(average of all past rounds, except the first two)
Playstation 4 129,471
XBox One 126,087
Origin 151,165


 
 

Born in the late 70s, Rodrigo Lopes is a video game enthusiast. He started on the old ZX Spectrum 48k and has played every FIFA game to present day. He is an engineer, that also writes about FIFA games on another popular website. Rodrigo is an Ultimate Team expert, he loves football and is a huge Benfica fan. He has influenced thousands of FIFA gaming fans with his cutting edge insights and scientific level approach to writing about FIFA gaming modes. Join him on Google Plus.

59 COMMENTS

  1. Do we know the points awarded per game (per level e.g. beginner, amateur, semi-pro, pro, word class, etc) yet? Or will this depend on the team/opponent? I play DIV 1 offline but only World Tour (i.e. 11 players same league) and usually manage to at least not get relegated and occasionally finish with 28 and get title (1 in 4). Curious how this might tally on the ranking (Bronze, Silver, Gold, Elite etc)… Also how does the Rank 90-100 etc work? Is this a general score across the community? Or actually the top 100 players only in the game overall? Sorry for all the questions… 😉

    • Hi. We still don’t know everything about Squad Battles but we may be able to help you anyway.
      1) The points awarded per game depends on how good is the squad you are playing against and on the difficulty level you choose. Just like TOTW Challenges, you can see the estimated points you can win before the game starts, when you are choosing the level.
      2) You will have to play to know how good you are. It depends on the difficulty level you choose but we believe you may reach at least Gold.
      3) Who joins more points, get a higher position. It’s a general score across the community, exclusively in this game mode.
      Regards

  2. Will the amount of points required for each rank change depending on how many people play? On the early access it says that only 3% of players make elite 1, and so on. So will that make the required points for a certain rank higher?

  3. I haven’t had my rewards from week 1 yet

    Do you know when we will get them ?
    And if you can access your rewards on the web app

  4. i played the sqadf battles this week and got gold 3 but i dont´have my ps4 anymore cause my parents took it with them to italy but can i get my rewards on my mobile phone on the companion app and when can i get the rewards

  5. Hi, I have Elite 1 at now. When I don’t play any game to end od week how division will am I? Can I get awards from elite 1 or my rank drop?

  6. I have made elite 3 as i play before rest of world. Turn on machine next day and have fallen to gold 2. So do i get the Elite reward because i attained it or do i get what ever rank i end up with at end of week?

  7. I would suggest that you do not include Weeks 1 & 2 in your averages. Week 1 was early access only and Week 2 was pre-order access only for the first half of the week. I do not believe the data from those weeks will be reliable for helping us see what to expect going forward.

  8. Is squad battles my best chance to get my dream squad because opening packs I have never once received a good player ever

  9. So after 24 weeks are there no more squad battles? I hope that isnt the case because I really love squad battles and want them to continue.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here