FIFA 18 Tournaments – Complete and Updated List

FIFA 18 Tournaments - All the FIFA 18 Ultimate Team Tournaments

 

In this page, you can find a complete and always updated list of all FIFA 18 Tournaments, including release dates, rewards and entry requirements.

Since FUT 17, EA has stopped releasing online tournaments online, excepting the ones to qualify for the Weekend League.

 

The Tournaments were removed from FIFA 18. This page will still be live for the chance of EA releases special ones.

 
 
FIFA 18 TOURNAMENTS LIST
🔵 Featured Tournament | 🔴 Fixed Tournament | ⭐ Top Rewards

 
🔵 TOURNAMENT 1 | FROM –/10/2017 TO –/10/2017 | NAME OF THE PACK REWARD
 
 
 

FIFA 18 Tournaments

This list is for Playstation and XBox. It may be slightly different on PC

 
 


TOURNAMENT NAME 1


OPENING
🇬🇧 –/10/2017 (Fri) 6pm GMT (UCT +0)
🇺🇸 –/10/2017 (Fri) 1pm EST (UCT -5)
🇺🇸 –/10/2017 (Fri) 10am PST (UCT -8)

CLOSING
🇬🇧 –/10/2017 (Fri) 6pm GMT (UCT +0)
🇺🇸 –/10/2017 (Fri) 1pm EST (UCT -5)
🇺🇸 –/10/2017 (Fri) 10am PST (UCT -8)

REWARDS
First Win: –

DIFFICULTY
⚫⚫⚫⚪⚪ Professional

UNLOCK
0 Trophies

ENTRY REQUIREMENTS


 
 

FUT Tournaments of previous years:
FIFA 17 | FIFA 16 | FIFA 15 | FIFA 14

 
 
 

SHARE
Born in the late 70s, Rodrigo Lopes is a video game enthusiast. He started on the old ZX Spectrum 48k and has played every FIFA game to present day. He is an engineer, that also writes about FIFA games on another popular website. Rodrigo is an Ultimate Team expert, he loves football and is a huge Benfica fan. He has influenced thousands of FIFA gaming fans with his cutting edge insights and scientific level approach to writing about FIFA gaming modes. Join him on Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
2500
wpDiscuz