FIFA 17 Cyber Monday Guide & Updated Offers for FUT 17

FIFA 17 Cyber Monday Guide & Updated Offers

 
 

Cyber Monday is a FUT promotion which has place three days after the Black Friday. It offers multiple pack offers and flash SBC. In this guide you can know everything about the FIFA 17 Cyber Monday, including how it affects the market, how it was in previous years and an updated promotional offers list.

 
 
Short cut

 

 
More FIFA 17 Events | 🎃 | 💪 | | 💵 | 💰 | 🎁 | 🎅 | 🐓 | | 🎂 | 👥 |
 
 
 
 

FIFA 17 Cyber Monday Introduction

What is Cyber Monday?
 

FIFA Cyber Monday takes place every year in December, on the Monday after the Black Friday, and it is one of the biggest online shopping days of the year. Just like it happens with the FIFA Black Friday, Electronic Arts do not miss this chance to boost their sales and releases in this day a variety of offers and promotions for the FIFA Ultimate Team community. In fact, the FIFA Cyber Monday is a less popular extension of the Black Friday.

In this day, there is a new offer every hour. This includes promotional packs with the inclusion of lightning rounds available in limited quantities (first come, first served) and several new squad building challenges.

Details on FIFA 17 Cyber Monday offers will be updated below.

 

 
 
 
 

FIFA 17 Cyber Monday Date

When Cyber Monday promotion will be released?
 

The Cyber Monday promotion has been going since FIFA 14. For FIFA 17 Ultimate Team, the Cyber Monday date is:

FIFA 17 Cyber Monday
28 November (Monday)

 

In the following table you can see the Cyber Monday release dates of previous years:

Promotions Date
FIFA 17 28 November 2016
FIFA 16 30 November 2015
FIFA 15 29 November 2014
FIFA 14 30 November 2013


 

 
 
 
 

FIFA 17 Cyber Monday Offers

What you can win with the FIFA 17 Cyber Monday?
 
 
2

PACK OFFERS
Lightning rounds – A new pack available in the FUT 17 store every hour
 
28/11/2016 2pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 6am PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 1am AEST🇦🇺
45k Prime Gold Players Pack | Global Limit

28/11/2016 3pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 7am PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 2am AEST🇦🇺
35k Mega Pack | Limit: 5

28/11/2016 4pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 8am PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 3am AEST🇦🇺
50k Rare Players Pack | Global Limit

28/11/2016 5pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 9am PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 4am AEST🇦🇺
55k Rare Mega Packs | Limit: 5

28/11/2016 6pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 10am PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 5am AEST🇦🇺
100k Jumbo Rare Players Pack | Global Limit

28/11/2016 7pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 11am PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 6am AEST🇦🇺
100k Jumbo Rare Players Pack | Limit: 2

28/11/2016 8pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 12pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 7am AEST🇦🇺
45k Prime Gold Players Pack | Limit: 5

28/11/2016 9pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 1pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 8am AEST🇦🇺
25k Rare Gold Pack | Limit: 10

28/11/2016 10pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 2pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 9am AEST🇦🇺
25k Premium Gold Players Pack | Limit: 10

28/11/2016 11pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 3pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 10am AEST🇦🇺
55k Rare Mega Packs | Global Limit

29/11/2016 12am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 4pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 11am AEST🇦🇺
50k Rare Players Pack | Limit: 3

29/11/2016 1am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 5pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 12pm AEST🇦🇺
45k Prime Gold Players Pack | Limit: 5

29/11/2016 2am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 6pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 1pm AEST🇦🇺
35k Mega Pack | Limit: 5

29/11/2016 3am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 7pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 2pm AEST🇦🇺
50k Rare Players Pack | Global Limit

29/11/2016 4am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 8pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 3pm AEST🇦🇺
55k Rare Mega Packs | Limit: 5

29/11/2016 5am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 9pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 4pm AEST🇦🇺
100k Jumbo Rare Players Pack | Global Limit

29/11/2016 6am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 10pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 5pm AEST🇦🇺
100k Jumbo Rare Players Pack | Limit: 2

29/11/2016 7am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 11pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 6pm AEST🇦🇺
45k Prime Gold Players Pack | Limit: 5

 
 
 
 
1

SQUAD BUILDING CHALLENGES
Flash Squad Building Challenges – New SBC to be completed in a short time
 


28/11/2016 2:30pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 6:30am PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 1:30am AEST🇦🇺
 
#1 Flash Squad Building Challenge
Time Available: 2 Hours
 
Requirements
Exactly 11 Nationalities in Squad
Exactly 2 Silver Players
Exactly 2 Bronze Players
Max 5 Players from the same League
Min. Team Rating: 79
Min. Team Chemistry: 90
Number of Players in the Squad: 11
 
Rewards: 1x Mega Pack


 
 
 

28/11/2016 6:30pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 10:30am PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 5:30am AEST🇦🇺
 
#2 Flash Squad Building Challenge
Time Available: 1.5 Hours
 
Requirements
Exactly 2 Nationalities in Squad
Max 2 Players from the same League
Min. Clubs in Squad: 6
Exactly 5 Gold Players
Exactly 4 Rare Players
Min. Team Chemistry: 64
Number of Players in the Squad: 7
 
Rewards: 1x Rare Gold Pack


 
 
 

28/11/2016 9:30pm UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 1:30pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 8:30am AEST🇦🇺
 
#3 Flash Squad Building Challenge
Time Available: 1 Hour
 
Requirements
Exactly 2 Silver Players
Exactly 6 Gold Players
Max 6 Players from the same Nation
Exactly 10 Leagues in Squad
Min. Team Chemistry: 73
Numbers of Players in the Squad: 10
 
Rewards: 1x Unicorn Kit


 
 
 

29/11/2016 12:30am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 4:30pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 11:30am AEST🇦🇺
 
#4 Flash Squad Building Challenge
Time Available: 2 Hours
 
Requirements
Exactly 11 Nationalities in Squad
Exactly 1 Silver Players
Exactly 3 Bronze Players
Exactly 2 Leagues in Squad
Min. Team Rating: 79
Min. Team Chemistry: 90
Number of Players in the Squad: 11
 
Rewards: 1x Mega Pack


 
 
 

29/11/2016 3:30am UK🇬🇧
28/11/2016 7:30pm PST🇺🇸
29/11/2016 2:30pm AEST🇦🇺
 
#4 Flash Squad Building Challenge
Time Available: 1.5 Hours
 
Requirements
Exactly 2 Nationalities in Squad
Max 2 Players from the same League
Min. Clubs in Squad: 5
Exactly 5 Gold Players
Min. Rare Players: 3
Min. Team Chemistry: 55
Number of Players in the Squad: 6
 
Rewards: 1x 25k Rare Gold Pack


 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Cyber Monday Offers of previous Years

How was the Cyber Monday in FIFA 16?
 

These were the offers available during Cyber Monday last year.

 

FIFA 17 Cyber Monday Guide & Updated Offers for FIFA 17 Ultimate Team

In FIFA 16, there was something new every hour for 24 hours.

FUT Packs Offers
Premium Bronze Players Pack, Premium Silver Players Pack, Premium Gold Players Packs, Rare Gold Pack, Mega Packs, Rare Player Pack, Jumbo Rare Players Packs

Increased Chances of Pulling Specific Players
Increased Chance on the whole TOTW 11

FUT Featured Tournaments
Single Player and Online Tournaments

Daily Gifts
Available before and during the promotion period through the Companion and Web App

 
 

 
 
 
 

How the Market is Affected by Black Friday

What happens to the cards’ prices during Black Friday?
 

FIFA 17 Cyber Monday is an extension of the Black Friday and for that reason prices are still low during this day. While pack offers are generous, it’s not quite as popular as the Black Friday promotion due to many FUT players previously using their coins.

For a couple of days after Cyber Monday, player prices may recover. This won’t be for long though. After this short period of minimal fluctuations, prices should go up again until the FUTMAS promotion.

 

 
 
 
 

FIFA 17 Cyber Monday Frequently Asked Questions

What you need to know about FIFA 17 Cyber Monday
 

Q: What is Cyber Monday?
A: Cyber Monday takes place every year in December, on the Monday after the Black Friday, and it is one of the biggest online shopping days of the year.

Q: What is the FIFA 17 Cyber Monday?
A: FIFA 17 Cyber Monday is an event that Electronic Arts organises for the FIFA 17 community. It includes new offers every hour for 24 hours.

Q: When is the FIFA 17 Cyber Monday?
A: November 28, 2016.

Q: What can we expect from FIFA 17 Cyber Monday?
A: Many Happy Hours and squad building challenges.

Q: Is FIFA 17 Cyber Monday only a day?
A: Yes, it is.

Q: Which Happy Hours can we expect on this day?
A: All the most popular packs will be available but for a limited time – an hour – or limited quantity (lightning rounds).

Q: What are Lightning Rounds?
A: Lightning Rounds are new rounds of happy hours every three hours in which promo packs are available on the store until they run out. On Lightning Rounds there are a global limited amount of packs to be sold. The first to come are the first to be served. On other hand, without a limit of packs for each user, you are free to buy how many promo packs you want as long as they are not sold out.

Q: When Lightning Rounds will take place?
A: Lightning rounds will be assigned to the most popular FUT 17 packs released on this day.

Q: Can we expect 100k Jumbo Rare Players Packs ?
A: Yes. These packs are usually released during the Cyber Monday promotions.

Q: Will EA Sports release free packs to everyone during FIFA 17 Cyber Monday?
A: No.

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE
Born in the late 70s, Rodrigo Lopes is a video game enthusiast. He started on the old ZX Spectrum 48k and has played every FIFA game to present day. He is an engineer, that also writes about FIFA games on another popular website. Rodrigo is an Ultimate Team expert, he loves football and is a huge Benfica fan. He has influenced thousands of FIFA gaming fans with his cutting edge insights and scientific level approach to writing about FIFA gaming modes. Join him on Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
2500
wpDiscuz